Secretary's Page...

 Lodge NameSecretaryEmailSecAddressLastAccCategory
Old AldenhamianBoon Sin Tanboon@blueyonder.co.uk5 Busch Close, Park Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6UE15/01/2017 18:57:00ALDENHAM
Old AlleynianGhanem Nuseibehgn@cstoneglobal.com 17/03/2016 04:55:00ALLEYN
Ardingly CollegeChristopher Wilson chriswilsonkempton@hotmail.co.uk18 Green Street, Hinton St. George, Somerset, TA17 8SQ30/08/2016 12:56:00ARDINGLY
Old BedfordianDr.Brian Johnsonbjandjmj@btinternet.com2, Queens Close, Biddenham, Bedford. MK40 4AB01/02/2017 10:05:00BEDFORD
Old BradfieldQuentin Edwardsquentin@coolsfarm.co.ukCools Farm, East Knoyle, SALISBURY SP3 6DB30/03/2016 12:16:00BRADFIELD
Charterhouse Deo Dante DediSimon A Chensimonadamchen@gmail.com126 Portland Road, London, W11 4LX17/01/2017 09:14:00CHARTERHSE
Old CheltonianHenry Petershenry.peters@hotmail.co.uk69 London Road, Cheltenham, Glos, GL52 6HF13/01/2017 12:27:00CHELTON
Cholmeley LodgeTony Selkustony.selkus@btinternet.com1 White Orchards, Totteridge, London N20 8AQ09/03/2017 16:05:00CHOLMELEY
Christ's HospitalBarry McCurdybarry.mccurdy@me.com80 Cheltenham Drive, Leigh-on-Sea, Essex SS9 3EH01/01/2017 10:27:00CHRIST HOS
Old CliftonianJohn Actonjmacton@cheltnm.freeserve.co.uk2 Grey Ladies Oast, Long Mill Lane, Borough Green, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 8PF16/01/2017 16:24:00CLIFTON
Old EtonianAlex Maclean Batheramacleanbather@ugle.org.ukUGLE, Freemasons' Hall, Great Queen Street, London WC2B 5AZ12/01/2017 16:27:00ETON
Old FelstedianRoger Keysrhkeys@btinternet.com14 Albion Park, Loughton, Essex, IG10 4RB13/01/2017 11:27:00FELSTED
Old GreshamianIan Barberian.barber@mapartners.co.uk50 Neil Avenue, Holt, Norfolk. NR25 6TG19/01/2017 14:16:00GRESHAM
Old Haileyburian and ISCJames WalkerHaileybury3912@hotmail.comC/O Haileybury Society, Haileybury & Imperial Service College, Hertford Heath, Hertfordshire, SG13 710/03/2017 10:44:00HAILEYBURY
Old HarrovianJames Skeggsjames.skeggs.lodge@gmail.com22 Caldervale Road, SW4 9LZ14/01/2017 10:41:00HARROW
Public Schools Installed MastersHoward Norman-Taylorhowardnt@btinternet.com52 Ringwood Road, Risinghurst, Oxford OX3 8JA22/10/2014 10:34:00INSTMASTER
Old LancingPhilip G Cookphilg.ck02@sky.com20 Lucerne Gardens, Hedge End, Southampton, Hants, SO30 4SE03/01/2017 17:47:00LANCING
Old MalvernianNicholas Engertnicholas@engert.co.uk1 Newbury Street, Kintbury, Nr Hungerford, Berkshire, RG17 9UX 19/01/2017 19:50:00MALVERN
Old MarlburianJulian R Soperjulian.r.soper@mac.com40 Bourne Street, Belgravia, London. SW1W 8JA01/02/2017 11:43:00MARLBORO
Sir Thomas WhiteRichard Wyndham-Smithwyndhamsmith@aol.comThe Orchard, Christmas Common, Oxon, OX49 5HL10/03/2016 18:42:00MERCHANT T
Old OundelianHoward A Allenoldoundelian5682@gmail.com11 Teveray Drive, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5SW24/01/2017 20:58:00OUNDLE
Old PaulineDr Nigel Youngsecretary@oldpaulinelodge.org.uk5 Devonshire Gardens, Chiswick W4 3TN22/01/2017 17:30:00PAULINE
Old RadleianJames W R Fawcettjames.fawcett@gmail.com55 Lark Avenue, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4RX25/01/2017 22:02:00RADLEY
Old ReptonianMark R. Nortonsecretary@orl.org.uk 13/03/2017 11:11:00REPTON
Old RossalianJohn C Adamjohncadam@hotmail.comSpringwood Nurseries, Steele Road, Tiltstock, Whitchurch, Shropshire, SY13 3LG24/03/2016 18:04:00ROSSALLIAN
Old RugbeianHugo Toby Birchhugobirch@yahoo.comVilla Madeleine, St Clair Hill, St Sampson, Guernsey, GY2 4DT18/01/2017 11:26:00RUGBY
Old SalopianChris Williamschrisjhwilliams@yahoo.co.uk 13/03/2017 14:12:00SALOPIAN
PSLCMark Nortonsecretary@pslc.org.uk 30/03/2016 09:28:00SECRETARY
Old ShirburnianRobin Pricertbprice@gmail.comDevanha, North Road, Sherborne , Dorset, DT93JW 04/03/2015 10:37:00SHERBORNE
StoweIan BendellIanbendell@hotmail.com36B Gloucester Walk, Kensington Church Street, London, W8 4HY03/10/2014 10:34:00STOWE
Old TauntonianGraham Bowermangraham.bowerman@gmail.comCider House, Backwell Common, Backwell, Bristol, BS48 3AD31/05/2015 10:45:00TAUNTONIAN
Old TonbridgianMichael Khajeh-Noorimkhajehnoori@yahoo.co.ukKimberley, High Street,Handcross, Haywards Heath, W Sussex RH17 6BJ24/01/2017 19:01:00TONBRIDGE
Old UppinghamianNic Merrettmerrettns@gmail.com16 Sycamore Road, North Luffenham Rutland LE15 8JL17/02/2017 14:48:00UPPINGHAM
Old WellingtonianRory Shackletonsecretary@owl3404.org 22/02/2016 14:34:00WELLINGTON
Old Westminsters sec@oldwestminsterslodge.org 02/01/2016 17:47:00WESTMINSTR
Old WykehamistSecretaryowl3548@gmail.com 17/01/2017 13:02:00WINCHESTER

Registered Charity No 227058
Due to the sensitive nature of the information and data on this site, please close your Browser whenever you wish to leave the site.